Welcome to WVC! To return to the homepage simply click on the WVC logo at the top left corner of any page.
Home | About | Contact | News | Programs | Site Index | Español  



Advising at WVC
Advising Tools
 - New Student Checklist
 - Tips for College Success
 - Tips for Picking Classes
 - To Do List
Advising Contacts
Get Started Now!


Advising Contacts

Jaima Kuhlmann 
Jaima Kuhlmann
Lead Educational Planner & International Student Adviser
509.682.6846
509.682.6830 (appointments)
jkuhlmann@wvc.edu
International Programs Website
Bridget Grove 
Bridget Grove
Educational Planner, Allied Health
509.682.6844
509.682.6830 (appointments)
bgrove@wvc.edu
Allied Health Website
Randy Mitchell 
Randy Mitchell
Director, Education & Career Planning
509.682.6854
rmitchell@wvc.edu
Career Center Website
Carla Boyd 
Carla Boyd
Special Populations Coordinator
509.682.6854
cboyd@wvc.edu
Disability Services Website
Jamie Traugott 
Jamie Traugott
Running Start & College in the High School
509.682.6848
jtraugott@wvc.edu
Running Start Website
Bertha Sanchez
Bertha Sanchez
High School Completion
509.682.6856
bsanchez@wvc.edu
High School Completion Website
 
Omak Campus
509.422.7803

 

Other Important Contacts
  • Admissions/Registration - 509.682.6806
  • Bookstore - 509.682.6530
  • Cashier - 509.682.6500
  • Counseling - 509.682.6850, website
  • Educational Planning & Testing 509.682.6830
  • Financial Aid - 509.682.6810, website


1300 Fifth Street, Wenatchee, WA 98801
Phone: (509) 682-6800
Public Disclosure | Voter Registration
Disablity Services Disability Services

Donate Today!

116 West Apple Ave., Omak, WA 98841
Phone: (509) 422-7800

Last Modified: