Welcome to WVC! To return to the homepage simply click on the WVC logo at the top left corner of any page.
Home | About | Contact | News | Programs | Site Index | Español  



Art Department
Art Courses
Art Faculty
Art Events
Art Links
Digital Design Overview 
Graphic Design Overview 
Graphic Design Sequences 
Graphic Design Courses
Learning Communities
Back
Get Started Now!


Art Department Contacts

Art Faculty

Main Office

Natalie Schmidt Dotzauer
Art Department Instructional Tech.
3D Design, Sculpture, Art Appreciation
ndotzauer@wvc.edu
509.682.6780

Scott Bailey
Scott Bailey
Fine Arts
E-mail: sbailey@wvc.edu
Phone: 509.682.6736
Office: Music and Art Center 115A
Arius Elvikis
Arius Elvikis
Digital Design/Art
E-mail: aelvikis@wvc.edu
Phone: 509.682.6783
Office: Music and Art Center 1528

 

Adjunct Faculty

Ruth Allan, Ceramics. rallan@wvc.edu

Vicki DeRooy, Drawing, 2D Design, Printmaking. vderooy@wvc.edu

Lance Dooley, Drawing and Figure Drawing. lance@lancedooley.com

David Hampton, Graphic Design. corporatedesign@mindspring.com

Bryan Miller, 3D Design.  bmiller@wvc.edu

Peterson, Marlin, Illustration and Drawing. mpeterson@wvc.edu

Majka Sadel, Drawing, 3D Design. majkasadel@hotmail.com 

 


1300 Fifth Street, Wenatchee, WA 98801
Phone: (509) 682-6800
Public Disclosure | Voter Registration
Disablity Services Disability Services

Donate Today!

116 West Apple Ave., Omak, WA 98841
Phone: (509) 422-7800

Last Modified: