Welcome to WVC! To return to the homepage simply click on the WVC logo at the top left corner of any page.
Home | About | Contact | News | Programs | Site Index | Español  



Business Computer Technology Programs Overview 
Program Guides: 
 - ATS: Technical Degree
 - AAS-T: Transfer Degree
 - Certificate of Completion
 - BCT Certificate of
  Accomplishment
BCT Courses 
BCT Faculty
Gainful Employment
Back
Get Started Now!


Business Computer Technology

 

Wenatchee Campus

Sompheng Batch
Sompheng Batch
Business Computer Technology
Office: Sexton 6002A
Phone: 509.682.6653
E-mail: sbatch@wvc.edu
Website

 

Omak Campus

Mary McIvor
Mary McIvor
Business Computer Technology
Office: Friendship 204A
Phone: 509.422.7852
E-mail: mmcivor@wvc.edu
Website

 

Adjunct Faculty

Carla Boyd
Carla Boyd
Wenatchee Campus Instructor
Office: Wenatchi Hall 2133
or by appointment
Phone: 509.682.6854
E-mail: cboyd@wvc.edu
 
 
 
   
Gloria Cassiano
Wenatchee Campus Instructor
E-mail: gcassiano@wvc.edu
 
 
 
Yvette Hill
Omak Campus Instructor
E-mail: yhill@wvc.edu
Stacy Luckensmeyer image   
Stacy Luckensmeyer
Wenatchee Campus Instructor
E-mail: sluckensmeyer@wvc.edu
 
 
Al Neace   
Al Neace
Wenatchee Campus Instructor
Office: Sexton 6002
or by appointment
E-mail: aneace@wvc.edu
 
 
Vicki Turner 
Vicki Turner
Omak Campus Instructor
Phone: 509.422.7812
E-mail: vturner@wvc.edu


1300 Fifth Street, Wenatchee, WA 98801
Phone: (509) 682-6800
Public Disclosure | Voter Registration
Disablity Services Disability Services

Donate Today!

116 West Apple Ave., Omak, WA 98841
Phone: (509) 422-7800

Last Modified: