Welcome to WVC! To return to the homepage simply click on the WVC logo at the top left corner of any page.
Home | About | Contact | News | Programs | Site Index | Español  



Creative Writing
Creative Writing Courses and Poetry Features
English
English Courses
English Faculty
Learning Communities
Back
Get Started Now!


English Faculty

Wenatchee Campus
Donna Henderson
Donna Henderson
Office: Wells Hall 1051
Phone: 509.682.6798
E-mail: dhenderson@wvc.edu
Brief Background
Jack Johnson
Jack Johnson
Office: Wells Hall 1011E
Phone: 509.682.6721
E-mail: jjohnson@wvc.edu
Brief Background
Heather Ryan
Heather Ryan
Office: Sexton Hall 6026F
Phone: 509.682.6720
E-mail: hryan@wvc.edu
Amy Shank
Amy Shank
Office: Sexton Hall 6026G
Phone: 509.682.6724
E-mail: ashank@wvc.edu
Brief Background
Derek Sheffield
Derek Sheffield
Office: Sexton Hall 6026A
Phone: 509.682.6737
E-mail: dsheffield@wvc.edu
Brief Background
Gerald Tiffany
Gerald Tiffany
Office: Sexton Hall 6026D
Phone: 509.682.6726
E-mail: gtiffany@wvc.edu
Brief Background
Omak Campus
Peter Donahue
Peter Donahue
Office: ADM 106, Omak Campus
Phone: 509.422.7840
E-mail: pdonahue@wvc.edu
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


1300 Fifth Street, Wenatchee, WA 98801
Phone: (509) 682-6800
Public Disclosure | Voter Registration
Disablity Services Disability Services

Donate Today!

116 West Apple Ave., Omak, WA 98841
Phone: (509) 422-7800

Last Modified: