Welcome to WVC! To return to the homepage simply click on the WVC logo at the top left corner of any page.
Home | About | Contact | News | Programs | Site Index | Español  

Medical Laboratory Technology (MLT)
 - Admission
 - First-Year Coursework (Prerequisites)
 - Regional Sites
 - Essential Functions
 - Credit Evaluation
 - Program Guide
 - Courses
 - Links
 - Immunizations
 - Contacts
Allied Health Home
Get Started Now!

MLT Contacts

 Patrick Tracy
Patrick Tracy
Medical Lab Technology Director                        
E-mail: ptracy@wvc.edu
Phone: 509.682.6678
Katie Lantau 
Katie Lantau, MS, MLS, ASCP
Medical Lab Technology Faculty
E-mail: klantau@wvc.edu
Phone: 509.682.6668
Fax: 509.682.6661
Office: Wenatchi Hall 2221A

Allied Health Department Staff and Administration

Jenny Capelo
Jenny Capelo
Dean of Allied Health and Nursing
E-mail: jcapelo@wvc.edu
Phone: 509.682.6662
Office: Wenatchi Hall 2221C


Rhonda Yenney
Rhonda Yenney
Allied Health Secretary                                            
E-mail: ryenney@wvc.edu
Phone: 509.682.6660
Office: Wenatchi Hall 2221E


Sue Root
Sue Root
Allied Health Program Coordinator, Omak Campus
E-mail: sroot@wvc.edu
Phone: 509.422.7952
Office: Friendship Hall 210


Bridget Grove
Bridget Grove
Educational Planner, Allied Health Programs
E-mail: bgrove@wvc.edu
Phone: 509.682.6844
Appt.: 509.682.6830
Office: Wenatchi Hall 2126

1300 Fifth Street, Wenatchee, WA 98801
Phone: (509) 682-6800
Public Disclosure | Voter Registration
Disablity Services Disability Services

Donate Today!

116 West Apple Ave., Omak, WA 98841
Phone: (509) 422-7800

Last Modified: