Welcome to WVC! To return to the homepage simply click on the WVC logo at the top left corner of any page.
Home | About | Contact | News | Programs | Site Index | Español  



Radiologic Technology (RT)
 - Overview
 - Admission
 - Prerequisites
 - Credit Evaluation
 - Program Guide
 - Courses
 - Handbook
 - Immunizations
 - Contacts
 
Allied Health Home
Get Started Now!


RT Contacts

Shelly Zimmerman
Shelly Zimmerman
Radiologic Technology Program Coordinator
E-mail: szimmerman@wvc.edu
Phone: 509.682.6677
Office: Wenatchi Hall 2221Q
 

 

Jacqueline Alderson
Jacqueline Alderson
Radiologic Technology Faculty
E-mail: jalderson@wvc.edu

 

 
Michelle Peterson
Radiologic Technology Faculty
E-mail: mpeterson2@wvc.edu
Phone: 509.682.6677
Office: Wenatchi Hall 2221Q

 

Allied Health Department Staff and Administration

Jenny Capelo
Jenny Capelo
Nursing Administrator and Dean of Allied Health
E-mail: jcapelo@wvc.edu
Phone: 509.682.6662
Office: Wenatchi Hall 2221C

 

Rhonda Yenney
Rhonda Yenney
Allied Health Secretary
E-mail: ryenney@wvc.edu
Phone: 509.682.6660
Office: Wenatchi Hall 2221E

 

Bridget Grove
Bridget Grove
Educational Planner, Allied Health Programs
E-mail: bgrove@wvc.edu
Phone: 509.682.6844
Appt.: 509.682.6830
Office: Wenatchi Hall 2126

 

Sue Root
Sue Root
Allied Health Program Coordinator, Omak Campus
E-mail: sroot@wvc.edu
Phone: 509.422.7952
Office: Friendship Hall 210


1300 Fifth Street, Wenatchee, WA 98801
Phone: (509) 682-6800
Public Disclosure | Voter Registration
Disablity Services Disability Services

Donate Today!

116 West Apple Ave., Omak, WA 98841
Phone: (509) 422-7800

Last Modified: