Welcome to WVC! To return to the homepage simply click on the WVC logo at the top left corner of any page.
Home | About | Contact | News | Programs | Site Index | Español  



Student Programs
Intramurals
Other Information
Services and Activities (S&A) Fees
Staff
Student Organizations
Student Senate
Student Handbook
Back
Get Started Now!


Student Programs Staff

 

 Donte Quinine
  Director of Student Programs
  E-mail: dquinine@wvc.edu
  Phone: 509.682.6865
  Office: Van Tassell 5005A

 

 
Chano Rodriguez
Assistant to the Director of Student Programs
E-mail: crodriguez@wvc.edu
Phone: 509.682.6860
Office: Van Tassell 5005

 

 
Faviola Barbosa
Coordinator, Multicultural Affairs and Student Events
E-mail: fbarbosa@wvc.edu
Phone: 509.682.6868
Office: Van Tassell 5002

 

 
Miko Stephens
International Student Coordinator
E-mail: mstephens@wvc.edu
Phone: 509.682.6864
Office: Van Tassell 5003

 

 
Holly Bringman
Running Start Coordinator
E-mail: hbringman@wvc.edu
Phone: 509.682.6848
Office: Van Tassell 5004J

 

 
Maria Christina Ortega
Running Start Educational Planner
E-mail: mortega@wvc.edu
Phone: 509.682.6855
Office: Van Tassell 5004J

 


1300 Fifth Street, Wenatchee, WA 98801
Phone: (509) 682-6800
Public Disclosure | Voter Registration
Disablity Services Disability Services

Donate Today!

116 West Apple Ave., Omak, WA 98841
Phone: (509) 422-7800

Last Modified: