Welcome to WVC! To return to the homepage simply click on the WVC logo at the top left corner of any page.
Home | About | Contact | News | Programs | Site Index | Español  



Student Programs
Intramurals
Other Information
Services and Activities (S&A) Fees
Staff
Student Organizations
Student Senate
Student Handbook
Back
Get Started Now!


Student Programs Staff

Laura Singletary
Laura Singletary
Director, Student Programs
E-mail: lsingletary@wvc.edu
Phone: 509.682.6865
Office: Van Tassell 5005
Chano Rodriguez
Chano Rodriguez
Assistant to the Director of Student Programs
E-mail: crodriguez@wvc.edu
Phone: 509.682.6860
Office: Van Tassell 5005
Erin Tofte
Erin Tofte
Director, Diversity, Equity, Inclusion
E-mail: etofte@wvc.edu
Phone: 509.682.6868
Office: Van Tassell 5002
Miko Stephens
Miko Stephens
Coordinator, International Students
E-mail: mstephens@wvc.edu
Phone: 509.682.6864
Office: Van Tassell 5003
Holly Bringman
Holly Bringman
Coordinator, Concurrent Enrollment
E-mail: hbringman@wvc.edu
Phone: 509.682.6848
Office: Van Tassell 5004J
Maria Christina Ortega
Maria Christina Ortega
Educational Planner, Running Start
E-mail: mortega@wvc.edu
Phone: 509.682.6855
Office: Van Tassell 5004J

 


1300 Fifth Street, Wenatchee, WA 98801
Phone: (509) 682-6800
Public Disclosure | Voter Registration
Disablity Services Disability Services

Donate Today!

116 West Apple Ave., Omak, WA 98841
Phone: (509) 422-7800

Last Modified: