Default Font Size Icon

Staff

David Davin

David Davin

Executive Director
Email: ddavin@wvc.edu
Phone: (509) 682-6415
Office: Wenatchi Hall 2322E

Julie Schwarz

Julie Schwarz

Executive Assistant
Email: jschwarz@wvc.edu
Phone: (509) 682-6418
Office: Wenatchi Hall Third Floor

 

Rachel Evey

Rachel Evey

Alumni Relations Coordinator
Email: revey@wvc.edu
Phone: (509) 682-6413
Office: Wenatchi Hall Third Floor

Alan Magelssen

Alan Magelssen

Foundation Data Analyst
Email: amagelssen@wvc.edu
Phone: (509) 682-6414
Office: Wenatchi Hall Third Floor

Brenda Galvan

Brenda Galvan

Foundation Accountant
Email: bgalvan@wvc.edu
Phone: (509) 682-6412
Office: Wenatchi Hall Third Floor

Shelly McMullen

Nancy Barrett

Communications Consultant
Email: nbarrett@wvc.edu
Phone: (509) 682-6417
Office: Wenatchi Hall Third Floor