ASWVC Officers 2009

WVC student officers for 2009-2010

Wenatchee Valley College students elected student body representatives for the 2009-2010 Associated Students of Wenatchee Valley College (ASWVC) on both the Wenatchee and Omak campuses. Students are voted on by their peers to represent the college at campus and community events.

ASWVC at Wenatchee: Derek Scott, Wenatchee, president; Eli Chambers, Entiat, vice president; Victoría Monreal, Wenatchee, secretary; Doug Copenspire, Cashmere, activities treasurer; Armando Espinosa, Peshastin, athletics treasurer; Jason Leatherman, Wenatchee, events coordinator; Rodrigo Laguna, Wenatchee, instruction/academic coordinator; Robin James, Maple Valley, student ambassador; Nelson Hurtado, Ellensburg, student ambassador; Carson Sheridan, Wenatchee, student ambassador; Emma Winckler, Eltopia, student ambassador.

ASWVC at Omak: Greg Epps, Tonasket, president; Brian Ellis, Omak, vice president; Mary Bush, Omak, treasurer; Stella Columbia, Loomis, student events coordinator; Ashley Caryl, Omak, sophomore representative.

Students will serve in their positions from September 2009 to June 2010.