Welcome to WVC! To return to the homepage simply click on the WVC logo at the top left corner of any page.
Home | About | Contact | News | Programs | Site Index | Español  

STEM Initiatives
Student Features
A student is considered "migrant" if the parent or guardian is a migratory worker in the agricultural, dairy, lumber or fishing industries, and/or if the family has moved during the past three years.
Get Started Now!

CAMP Staff

Yuritzi Lozano image
Yuritzi Lozano
CAMP Director
Office: Wells 1060C
Phone: 509.682.6975
Email: ylozano@wvc.edu


Violeta Martin image
Violeta Martin
CAMP Recruiter/Retention Specialist
Office: Wells 1060E
Phone: 509.682.6974
Email: vmartin@wvc.edu
Juan Ledezma
Juan Ledezma
CAMP Recruiter/Retention Specialist
Office: Wells Hall 1060B
Phone: 509.682.6977
E-mail: jledezma@wvc.edu
Maria de Jesus Alvizar image
Maria de Jesus Alvizar
CAMP Program Assistant
Office: Wells 1060A
Phone: 509.682.6973
E-mail: malvizar@wvc.edu
James Wade image
James Wade
CAMP STEM Specialist
Office: Wells 1011H
Phone: 509.682.6581
E-mail: jwade@wvc.edu


Krista Nugent
Krista Nugent
Project Coordinator, AmeriCorps Volunteer
Office: Wells 1011H
Phone: 509.682.6972
E-mail: knugent@wvc.edu




1300 Fifth Street, Wenatchee, WA 98801
Phone: (509) 682-6800
Public Disclosure | Voter Registration
Disablity Services Disability Services

Donate Today!

116 West Apple Ave., Omak, WA 98841
Phone: (509) 422-7800

Last Modified: