Welcome to WVC! To return to the homepage simply click on the WVC logo at the top left corner of any page.
Home | About | Contact | News | Programs | Site Index | Español  



CAMP Home
Services
Eligibility
Applications
FAQs
Activities
STEM Initiatives
Links
Staff
Student Features
 
A student is considered "migrant" if the parent or guardian is a migratory worker in the agricultural, dairy, lumber or fishing industries, and/or if the family has moved during the past three years.
 
Get Started Now!


CAMP Staff

Yuritzi Lozano, CAMP Director
Yuritzi Lozano
CAMP Director
Office: Wells 1060C
Phone: 509.682.6975
Email: ylozano@wvc.edu

 

Juan Ledezma, CAMP Retention Specialist
Juan Ledezma
CAMP Retention Specialist
Office: Wells 1060B
Phone: 509.682.6977
Email: jledezma@wvc.edu
Violeta Martin, CAMP Recruiter/Retention Specialist
Violeta Martin
CAMP Recruiter/Retention Specialist
Office: Wells Hall 1060E
Phone: 509.682.6974
E-mail: vmartin@wvc.edu
Maria de Jesus Alvizar, CAMP Program Assistant
Maria de Jesus Alvizar
CAMP Program Assistant
Office: Wells 1060A
Phone: 509.682.6973
E-mail: malvizar@wvc.edu
James Wade, CAMP STEM Specialist
James Wade
CAMP STEM Specialist
Office: Wells 1011A
Phone: 509.682.6972
E-mail: jwade@wvc.edu

 

Zachary Gesford, CAMP AmeriCorps Volunteer
Zachary Gesford
AmeriCorps Volunteer
Office: Wells 1011A
Phone: 509.682.6972
E-mail: zgesford@wvc.edu

 

 

 


1300 Fifth Street, Wenatchee, WA 98801
Phone: (509) 682-6800
Public Disclosure | Voter Registration
Disablity Services Disability Services

Donate Today!

116 West Apple Ave., Omak, WA 98841
Phone: (509) 422-7800

Last Modified: