Welcome to WVC! To return to the homepage simply click on the WVC logo at the top left corner of any page.
Home | About | Contact | News | Programs | Site Index | Español  

Math for Elementary Educators
Developmental Math Sequence
  Developmental Math
  Developmental Math
Math Courses
Math Faculty
Math Placement
Get Started Now!

Mathematics Faculty

Wenatchee Campus

Garrick Booth
Garrick Booth
Office: Wenatchi Hall 2226
Phone: 509.682.6740
E-mail: gbooth@wvc.edu
Christa Cacciata
Christa Cacciata
Office: Wenatchi Hall 2234
Phone: 509.682.6746
E-mail: ccacciata@wvc.edu
Mike Lavinder
Mike Lavinder
Office: Wenatchi Hall 2225
Phone: 509.682.6742
E-mail: mlavinder@wvc.edu
Angela Redmon
Angela Redmon
Office: Wenatchi Hall 2230
Phone: 509.682.6743
E-mail: aredmon@wvc.edu
Angela Russell
Angela Russell
Office: Wenatchi Hall 2231
Phone: 509.682.6744
E-mail: arussell@wvc.edu
Brief Background
Sharon Wiest
Sharon Wiest
Office: Wenatchi Hall 2232
Phone: 509.682.6745
E-mail: swiest@wvc.edu
Brief Background
Derin Wysham
Derin Wysham
Office: Wenatchi Hall 2233
Phone: 509.682.6734
E-mail: dwysham@wvc.edu


Omak Campus

Will Kraske image
Will Kraske
Office: Hazel Allen Burnett Hall 417
Phone: 509.422.7847
E-mail: wkraske@wvc.edu

1300 Fifth Street, Wenatchee, WA 98801
Phone: (509) 682-6800
Public Disclosure | Voter Registration
Disablity Services Disability Services

Donate Today!

116 West Apple Ave., Omak, WA 98841
Phone: (509) 422-7800

Last Modified: