Welcome to WVC! To return to the homepage simply click on the WVC logo at the top left corner of any page.
Home | About | Contact | News | Programs | Site Index | Español  



Math
Math for Elementary Educators
Developmental Math Sequence
  Developmental Math
  FAQs
  Developmental Math
  Courses
Math Courses
Math Faculty
Math Placement
Back
Get Started Now!


Mathematics Faculty

Garrick Booth
Garrick Booth
Office: Wenatchi Hall 2226
Phone: 509.682.6740
E-mail: gbooth@wvc.edu
Christa Cacciata
Christa Cacciata
Office: Wenatchi Hall 2234
Phone: 509.682.6746
E-mail: ccacciata@wvc.edu
 
Mike Lavinder
Mike Lavinder
Office: Wenatchi Hall 2225
Phone: 509.682.6742
E-mail: mlavinder@wvc.edu
 
Dr. Meyer Louie
Dr. Meyer Louie
Office: Omak Campus
Phone: 509.422.7847
E-mail: mlouie@wvc.edu
Angela Redmon
Angela Redmon
Office: Wenatchi Hall 2230
Phone: 509.682.6743
E-mail: aredmon@wvc.edu
 
Angela Russell
Angela Russell
Office: Wenatchi Hall 2231
Phone: 509.682.6744
E-mail: arussell@wvc.edu
Brief Background
Sharon Wiest
Sharon Wiest
Office: Wenatchi Hall 2232
Phone: 509.682.6745
E-mail: swiest@wvc.edu
Brief Background
Derin Wysham
Derin Wysham
Office: Wenatchi Hall 2233
Phone: 509.682.6734
E-mail: dwysham@wvc.edu
 


1300 Fifth Street, Wenatchee, WA 98801
Phone: (509) 682-6800
Public Disclosure | Voter Registration
Disablity Services Disability Services

Donate Today!

116 West Apple Ave., Omak, WA 98841
Phone: (509) 422-7800

Last Modified: