Welcome to WVC! To return to the homepage simply click on the WVC logo at the top left corner of any page.
Home | About | Contact | News | Programs | Site Index | Español  



Math
Math for Elementary Educators
Developmental Math Sequence
  Developmental Math
  FAQs
  Developmental Math
  Courses
Math Courses
Math Faculty
Math Placement
Back
Get Started Now!


Mathematics Faculty

Christa Cacciate, WVC math faculty
Christa Cacciata
Office: Wenatchi Hall 2234
Phone: 509.682.6746
E-mail: ccacciata@wvc.edu
 
Kerin Keys, WVC math faculty
Kerin Keys
Office: Wenatchi Hall 2226
Phone: 509.682.6740
E-mail: kkeys@wvc.edu
Will Kraske, WVC at Omak math faculty
Will Kraske
Office: Hazel Allen Burnett Hall 417, Omak Campus
Phone: 509.422.7847
E-mail: wkraske@wvc.edu
Mike Lavinder, WVC math faculty
Mike Lavinder
Office: Wenatchi Hall 2225
Phone: 509.682.6742
E-mail: mlavinder@wvc.edu
 
Cameron Painter, WVC at Omak developmental math faculty
Cameron Painter
Office: NHB 416, Omak Campus
Phone: 509.682.6742
E-mail: cpainter@wvc.edu
Angie Redmon, WVC math faculty
Angela Redmon
Office: Wenatchi Hall 2230
Phone: 509.682.6743
E-mail: aredmon@wvc.edu
 
Angie Russell, WVC math faculty
Angela Russell
Office: Wenatchi Hall 2231
Phone: 509.682.6744
E-mail: arussell@wvc.edu
Brief Background
Benjamin Van Dyke, WVC math faculty
Benjamin Van Dyke
Office: Wenatchi Hall 2234
Phone: 509.682.6741
E-mail: bvandyke@wvc.edu
Sharon Wiest, WVC math faculty
Sharon Wiest
Office: Wenatchi Hall 2232
Phone: 509.682.6745
E-mail: swiest@wvc.edu
Brief Background
Derin Wysham, WVC math faculty
Derin Wysham
Office: Wenatchi Hall 2233
Phone: 509.682.6734
E-mail: dwysham@wvc.edu
 

 

 


1300 Fifth Street, Wenatchee, WA 98801
Phone: (509) 682-6800
Public Disclosure | Voter Registration
Disablity Services Disability Services

Donate Today!

116 West Apple Ave., Omak, WA 98841
Phone: (509) 422-7800

Last Modified: