Welcome to WVC! To return to the homepage simply click on the WVC logo at the top left corner of any page.
Home | About | Contact | News | Programs | Site Index | Español  

 
 
 
Nursing
 - Overview
 - Admission
 - Prerequisites
 - Credit Evaluation
 - Program Guide
 - Nursing Assistant
 - TEAS V®
 - Courses
 - Handbook
 - Immunizations
 - Contacts
 
Allied Health Home
 
 Get Started Now!


Nursing Program Contacts

Full-Time Omak Nursing Faculty

Annie Coghlan
Annie Coghlan
Nursing Faculty

E-mail: acoghlan@wvc.edu
Phone: 509.422.7956
Office: Friendship Hall 210B

 

Sheryl Smith
Sheryl Smith
Nursing Faculty

E-mail: ssmith@wvc.edu
Phone: 509.422.7957
 

 

Full-Time Wenatchee Nursing Faculty

Gayle Carlson
Gayle Carlson
Nursing Faculty

E-mail: gcarlson@wvc.edu
Phone: 509.682.6673
Office: Wenatchi Hall 2221L


Melissa Fowler

 
Melissa Fowler
Nursing Faculty

E-mail: mfowler@wvc.edu
Phone: 509.682.6672
Office: Wenatchi Hall 2221P


Gloria McGregor
Gloria McGregor
Nursing Faculty

E-mail: gmcgregor@wvc.edu
Phone: 509.682.6674
Office: Wenatchi Hall 2221M




Mary Wolcott
Mary Wolcott
NursingFaculty
E-mail: mwolcott@wvc.edu
Phone: 509.682.6675
Office: Wenatchi Hall 2221F

Allied Health Staff and Administration

  Jenny Capelo
Jenny Capelo
Nursing Administrator and Dean of Allied Health
E-mail: jcapelo@wvc.edu
Phone: 509.682.6662
Office: Wenatchi Hall 2221C


Rhonda Yenney  
Rhonda Yenney
Allied Health Secretary
E-mail: ryenney@wvc.edu
Phone: 509.682.6660
Office: Wenatchi Hall 2221E

 

Sue Root 
Sue Root
Allied Health Program Coordinator, Omak Campus
E-mail: sroot@wvc.edu
Phone: 509.422.7952
Office: Friendship Hall 210

 

Bridget Grove 
Bridget Grove
Educational Planner, Allied Health Programs
E-mail: bgrove@wvc.edu
Phone: 509.682.6844
Appointments: 509.682.6830
Office: Wenatchi Hall 2126

 

Cheryl Pfeifer
Cheryl Pfeifer
Part-time Omak Simulation Lab Assistant
E-mail: CPfeifer@wvc.edu
Phone: 509.422.7972
Office: Friendship Hall 207

 

Marilyn Brincat
Marilyn Brincat
Instructional Support Technician 3
E-mail: mbrincat@wvc.edu

 

 

   
1300 Fifth Street, Wenatchee, WA 98801
Phone: (509) 682-6800
Public Disclosure | Voter Registration
Disablity Services Disability Services

Donate Today!

116 West Apple Ave., Omak, WA 98841
Phone: (509) 422-7800

Last Modified: