Default Font Size Icon

Allied Health Contacts

Jacqueline Alderson, WVC Radiologic Technology faculty Jacqueline Alderson, BSRS RT (R) (M)
Radiologic Technology Faculty
E-mail: jalderson@wvc.edu
Phone: 509.682.6681
Office:
   
Marilyn Brincat, Instructional Support Tech 3 Marilyn Brincat
Instructional Support Technician 3
E-mail: mbrincat@wvc.edu
Phone: 509.682.6663
   
Jenny Capelo, Dean of Allied Health Jenny Capelo
Dean of Allied Health
E-mail: jcapelo@wvc.edu
Phone: 509.682.6662
Office: Wenatchi Hall 2221C
   
Kristen Hosey Kristen N. Hosey, DNP, RN, APHN-BC
Director of Nursing Program
E-mail: khosey@wvc.edu
Phone: (509) 682-6673
Office: Friendship Hall 210B, Omak campus
   
Jan Kaiser, Medical Assistant Program Director Jan Kaiser
Medical Assistant Program Director and Faculty
E-mail: jkaiser@wvc.edu
Phone: 509.682.6667
Office: Wenatchi Hall 2221J
   
Katie Lantau, Medical Lab Technology faculty Katie Lantau, MS, MLS, ASCP
Medical Lab Technology Faculty
E-mail: klantau@wvc.edu
Phone: 509.682.6668
Fax: 509.682.6661
Office: Wenatchi Hall 2221A
   
Gloria McGregor, WVC Nursing faculty Gloria McGregor
Nursing Faculty
E-mail: gmcgregor@wvc.edu
Phone: 509.682.6674
Office: Wenatchi Hall 2221M
   
Andrea Morrell, Medical Assistant Faculty Andrea Morrell
Medical Assistant Program Faculty
E-mail: agoodwin@wvc.edu
Phone: 509.682.6683
Office: Wenatchi Hall 2221
   
Cheryl Pfeifer, WVC at Omak Simulation Lab Assistant Cheryl Pfeifer
Part-time Simulation Lab Assistant, Omak campus
E-mail: cpfeifer@wvc.edu
Phone: 509.422.7972
Office: Friendship Hall 207
   
Sue Root, WVC Allied Health Program Coordinator at Omak Shelly LaGrou
Allied Health Program Assistant, Omak campus
E-mail: slagrou@wvc.edu
Phone: 509.422.7952
Office: Friendship Hall 210A
   
Patrick Tracy, Medical Lab Technology program director Patrick Tracy, MA, MT (ASCP)
Medical Lab Technology Director
E-mail: ptracy@wvc.edu
Phone: 509.682.6678
Office: Wenatchi Hall 2221G
   
Beverly Warman, WVC Chemical Dependency Studies program director Beverly Warman
Chemical Dependency Studies Program Director
E-mail: bwarman@wvc.edu
Phone: 509.682.6676
Office: Wenatchi Hall 2221H
   
Mary Wolcott, WVC Nursing Faculty Mary Wolcott
Nursing Faculty
E-mail: mwolcott@wvc.edu
Phone: 509.682.6675
Office: Wenatchi Hall 2221F
   
Susan Yale, WVC Nursing Faculty Susan Yale
Nursing Faculty
E-mail: syale@wvc.edu
Phone: 509.682.6670
Office: Wenatchi Hall 2221K
   
Rhonda Yenney, WVC Allied Health Secretary

Rhonda Yenney
Allied Health Secretary
E-mail: ryenney@wvc.edu
Phone: 509.682.6660
Office: Wenatchi Hall 2221E

   
Shelly Zimmerman, WVC Radiologic Technology Program Director Shelly Zimmerman, M.A., R.T. (R) ARRT
Radiologic Technology Program Director
E-mail: szimmerman@wvc.edu
Phone: 509.682.6677
Office: Wenatchi Hall 2221Q