Default Font Size Icon

Nursing Contacts

Jenny Capleo

Jenny Capelo, DPN, MAE, RN
Director of Nursing Programs
Office: Wenatchi Hall 2221D
E-mail: jcapelo@wvc.edu
Phone: 509.682.6662

   
 Tina Gadenberg Tina Gadeberg
Nursing Faculty, Omak Campus
E-mail: tgadeberg@wvc.edu
Phone: 509.422.7957

   
Rita Jensen

Rita Jensen
Nursing Faculty, Omak
Email: rjensen@wvc.edu
Phone: 509.422.7956

   
Mary Wolcott  Mary Wolcott
Nursing Faculty, Wenatchee Campus
E-mail: mwolcott@wvc.edu
Phone: 509.682.6675
Office: Wenatchi Hall 2221F
   
Kristen Hosey

Kristen N. Hosey, DNP, RN, PHNA-BC
Nursing Faculty
E-mail: khosey@wvc.edu
Phone: (509) 682-6673
Office: Wenatchi Hall 2221N

 

   
Rhonda Yenney, Allied Health Secretary Rhonda Yenney
Allied Health Secretary
E-mail: ryenney@wvc.edu
Phone: 509.682.6660
Office: Wenatchi Hall 2221E
   
Shelly LaGrou, Allied Health Program Assistant Shelly LaGrou
Allied Health Program Assistant, Omak Campus
E-mail: slagrou@wvc.edu
Phone: 509.422.7952
Office: Friendship Hall 210A
   
 Cheryl Pfeifer Cheryl Pfeifer
Part-time Omak Simulation Lab Assistant
E-mail: cpfeifer@wvc.edu
Phone: 509.422.7952
Office: Friendship Hall 207
   
Marilyn Brincat, Allied Health instructional support technician Marilyn Brincat
Instructional Support Technician 3
E-mail: mbrincat@wvc.edu