Default Font Size Icon

Nursing Contacts

 Teresa Cutchie Teresa Cutchie
Nursing Faculty, Omak Campus
E-mail: tcutchie@wvc.edu
Phone:
Office:
   
 Gloria McGregor Gloria McGregor
Nursing Faculty, Wenatchee Campus
E-mail: gmcgregor@wvc.edu
PHone: 509.682.6674
Office: Wenatchi Hall 2221M
   
Mary Wolcott  Mary Wolcott
Nursing Faculty, Wenatchee Campus
E-mail: mwolcott@wvc.edu
Phone: 509.682.6675
Office: Wenatchi Hall 2221F
   
Jenny Capelo, Dean of Allied Health Jenny Capelo
Dean of Allied Health
E-mail: jcapelo@wvc.edu
Phone: 509.682.6662
Office: Wenatchi Hall 2221E
   
Rhonda Yenney, Allied Health Secretary Rhonda Yenney
Allied Health Secretary
E-mail: ryenney@wvc.edu
Phone: 509.682.6660
Office: Wenatchi Hall 2221E
   
Shelly LaGrou, Allied Health Program Assistant Shelly LaGrou
Allied Health Program Assistant, Omak Campus
E-mail: slagrou@wvc.edu
Phone: 509.422.7952
Office: Friendship Hall 210A
   
 Cheryl Pfeifer Cheryl Pfeifer
Part-time Omak Simulation Lab Assistant
E-mail: cpfeifer@wvc.edu
Phone: 509.422.7952
Office: Friendship Hall 207
   
Marilyn Brincat, Allied Health instructional support technician Marilyn Brincat
Instructional Support Technician 3
E-mail: mbrincat@wvc.edu