Default Font Size Icon

Art Contacts

Scott Bailey, WVC art faculty Scott Bailey
Fine Arts Faculty
E-mail: sbailey@wvc.edu
Phone: 509.682.6736
Office: Music and Art Center 1529
   
Arius Elvikis, WVC digital design faculty Arius Elvikis
Digital Design / Art Faculty
E-mail: aelvikis@wvc.edu
Phone: 509.682.6783
Office: Music and Art Center 1528
   
David Hampton, WVC graphic design adjunct instructor David Hampton
Graphic Design Adjunct Instructor
E-mail: dhampton@wvc.edu
Phone: 509.682.6647

 

Ruth Allan
Ceramics Adjunct Instructor
E-mail: rallan@wvc.edu

Vicki DeRooy
Drawing, 2D Design, Printmaking Adjunct Instructor
E-mail: vderooy@wvc.edu

Lance Dooley
Drawing and Figure Drawing Adjunct Instructor
E-mail: lance@lancedooley.com

Marlin Peterson
Illustration and Drawing Adjunct Instructor
E-mail: mpeterson@wvc.edu

Majka Sadel
Drawing, 3D Design Adjunct Instructor
E-mail: majkasadel@hotmail.com