Default Font Size Icon

English Contacts

 

 Peter Donahue, WVC at Omak English faculty Peter Donahue
English Faculty-Omak campus
Office: ADM 106, Omak campus
Phone: 509.422.7840
E-mail: pdonahue@wvc.edu
   
 Rebecca Hargrove, WVC English faculty  Rebecca Hargrove
English Faculty
Office: Sexton Hall 6026H
Phone: 509.682.6654
E-mail: rhargrove@wvc.edu
   
 Jack Johnson, WVC English faculty Jack Johnson
English and Humanities Faculty
Office: Wells Hall 1011E
Phone: 509.682.6721
E-mail: jjohnson@wvc.edu
   
 Heather Ryan, WVC English faculty  Heather Ryan
English Faculty
Office: Sexton Hall 6026F
Phone: 509.682.6720
E-mail: hryan@wvc.edu
   
 Amy Shank, WVC English faculty  Amy Shank
English Faculty
Office: Sexton Hall 6026G
Phone: 509.682.6724
E-mail: ashank@wvc.edu
   
Derek Sheffield, WVC English faculty Derek Sheffield
English Faculty
Office: Sexton Hall 6026A
Phone: 509.682.6737
E-mail: dsheffield@wvc.edu
   
Gerald Tiffany, WVC English faculty Gerry Tiffany
English Faculty
Office: Sexton Hall 6026D
Phone: 509.682.6726
E-mail: gtiffany@wvc.edu