Default Font Size Icon

Math Contacts

Christa Cacciata, WVC math faculty Christa Cacciata
Math Faculty
Office: Wenatchi Hall 2234
Phone: 509.682.6746
E-mail: ccacciata@wvc.edu
   
Kerin Keys, WVC math faculty Kerin Keys
Math Faculty
Office: Wenatchi Hall 2226
Phone: 509.682.6740
E-mail: kkeys@wvc.edu
   
Will Kraske, WVC at Omak math faculty Will Kraske
Math Faculty - Omak Campus
Office: Hazel Allen Burnett Hall 417, Omak Campus
Phone: 509.422.7847
E-mail: wkraske@wvc.edu
   
Mike Lavinder, WVC math faculty Mike Lavinder
Math Faculty
Office: Wenatchi Hall 2225
Phone: 509.682.6742
E-mail: mlavinder@wvc.edu
   
Cameron Painter, WVC at Omak developmental math faculty Cameron Painter
Developmental Math Faculty - Omak Campus
Office: NHB 416, Omak Campus
Phone: 509.422.7849
E-mail: cpainter@wvc.edu
   
Angela Redmon, WVC math faculty Angela Redmon
Math Faculty
Office: Wenatchi Hall 2230
Phone: 509.682.6743
E-mail: aredmon@wvc.edu
   
 Angela Russell, WVC math faculty Angela Russell
Math Faculty
Office: Wenatchi Hall 2231
Phone: 509.682.6744
E-mail: arussell@wvc.edu
   
 Ben Van Dyke, WVC math faculty Benjamin Van Dyke
Math Faculty
Office: Wenatchi Hall 2234
Phone: 509.682.6741
E-mail: bvandyke@wvc.edu
   
 Sharon Wiest, WVC math faculty Sharon Wiest
Math Faculty
Office: Wenatchi Hall 2232
Phone: 509.682.6745
E-mail: swiest@wvc.edu
   
Derin Wysham, WVC math faculty Derin Wysham
Math Faculty
Office: Wenatchi Hall 2233
Phone: 509.682.6734
E-mail: dwysham@wvc.edu