Default Font Size Icon

Social Sciences Contacts

Richard Brinkman, Sociology faculty Richard Brinkman
Sociology Faculty
E-mail: rbrinkman@wvc.edu
Phone: 509.682.6769
Office: Wenatchi Hall 2233
   
Dustin Clark, History faculty Dustin Clark
History Faculty
E-mail: dclark@wvc.edu
Phone: 509.682.6764
Office: Wells Hall 1011C
   
J'Lene George, Psychology faculty J'Lene George
Psychology Faculty
E-mail: jgeorge@wvc.edu
Phone: 509.682.6765
Office: Wells Hall 1011K
   
David Lindeblad, History and Political Science faculty David Lindeblad
History, Political Science, ABE Faculty-Omak
E-mail: dlindeblad@wvc.edu
Phone: 509.422.7841
Office: Friendship Hall 201, Omak campus
   
Joara Minharo, Political Science faculty Joara Minharo
Political Science Faculty
E-mail: jminharo@wvc.edu
Phone: 509.682.6763
Office: Wells Hall 1011L
   
Shelly Pflugrath, Psychology faculty Shelly Pflugrath
Psychology Faculty
E-mail: spflugrath@wvc.edu
Phone: 509.682.6883
Office: Wells Hall 1011J
   
Jaime Ramirez, Chicano/a Studies Faculty Jaime Ramirez
Chicano/a Studies and History Faculty
E-mail: jramirez@wvc.edu
Phone: 509.682.6792
Office: Wells Hall 1011F
   
  Alex Taub
Anthropology Faculty
E-mail: ataub@wvc.edu
Phone: 509.682.6768
Office:
   
 Joan Qazi Joan Qazi, Ph.D. 
Geography Faculty
E-mail: jqazi@wvc.edu
Phone: (509) 682-6495
Office: Wells Hall 1035