Default Font Size Icon

Athletics Staff Directory

 

 

Adminstration
Kyle A. Vierck Director of Athletics kvierck@wvc.edu 509.682.6771
Anya Belcher Athletic Coordinator abelcher@wvc.edu 509.682.6886
Veronica Perez Head Athletic Trainer vperez@wvc.edu 509.682.6884
Baseball
Zach Clanton Head Baseball Coach zclanton@wvc.edu 509.682.6882
Beau Kerns Assistant Baseball Coach bkerns@wvc.edu  
Dustin Kerns Assistant Baseball Coach dkerns@wvc.edu  
Fastpitch
Laurel Wyatt Head Fastpitch Coach lwyatt@wvc.edu 509.682.6885
Katy Lafferty Assistant Fastpitch Coach    
Ranzy York Assistant Fastpitch Coach    
Men's Basketball
Jeremy Harden Head Men's Basketball Coach jharden@wvc.edu 520.903.8951
Men's Soccer
Kyle Vierck Interim Head Men's Soccer Coach   509.682-6771
 Volleyball   
 Ana Vazquez  Head Volleyball Coach avazquez@wvc.edu 509.682.6771
Women's Basketball    
Rachel Goetz Head Women's Basketball Coach rbromiley@wvc.edu
rachel@lauramounter.com
509.860.7830
Jessica Duda Assistant Women's Basketball Coach    
Michelle Sadewasser Assistant Women's Basketball Coach    
Women's Soccer
Anya Belcher Head Women's Soccer Coach abelcher@wvc.edu 509.679.2995