Default Font Size Icon

MESA Staff

Office Hours

Have questions about MESA, come to our office hours:

Monday-Friday from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

MESA Zoom Office

Contact Information

 
Please contact Program Director Dr. Karina R. Vega-Villa, or Faculty Sponsor Dr. Bobbi Johnson, or SANE Project Coordinator Olivia Harris with any questions. If you are not sure who to contact, please email us at MESA@wvc.edu.

 Karina Vega-Villa

Karina R.

Vega-Villa, PhD

MESA Program Director

Wenatchii Hall 2333
Wenatchee Valley College
1300 Fifth Street
Wenatchee, WA 98801

509-682-6583

209-690.7233 (Text friendly)

KVega-villa@wvc.edu

 Bobbi Johnson

Bobbi

Johnson,

PhD

MESA Faculty Sponsor

Eller Fox Hall 3016
Wenatchee Valley College
1300 Fifth Street
Wenatchee, WA 98801

509-682-6581

BJohnson@wvc.edu

 Olivia Harris

Americorps

Olivia 

Harris

SANE Project Coordinator

Eller Fox Hall 3016
Wenatchee Valley College
1300 Fifth Street
Wenatchee, WA 98801

509-682-6581

OHarris@wvc.edu

 MESA Academic Advisors 

 
MESA works closely with faculty to ensure we support students through academic advising.   

Kerin Keys

Kerin Keys

Mathematics

kkeys@wvc.edu

Sharon Wiest

Sharon Wiest

Mathematics

swiest@wvc.edu

Dr. Awanthi Hewage

Dr. Awanthi Hewage

Chemistry

ahewage@wvc.edu

Janna Goodyear

Janna Goodyear

English

jgoodyear@wvc.edu

Sai Ramaswamy

Dr. Sai Ramaswamy

Engineering

sramaswamy@wvc.edu